I am so pleased to share that one of my essays is going to be published in a real, hold-in-your hand book!

My piece Five Years In will be part of  an anthology that is the second in a series. It will be titled: Multiples Illuminated: Life with Twins and Triplets, the Toddler to Tween Years

From their Website:

Multiples Illuminated: Life with Twins and Triplets, the Toddler to Tween Years brings to you 19 stories ranging from potty training twins to helping multiples figure out their individuality; from separation anxiety to inseparable siblings. We have the hilarious to sometimes heart-wrenching, but always honest and relatable experiences from parents who are navigating a minefield of life with kids aged two to 12. 

Find the first volume here

I will also be contributing an essay to be published live on the Multiples Illuminated blog in February. (pray for me?)

Heart-swelling-ly glad,

Rebecca