Reading The Hungry Little Caterpillar to two little darlings… and all their wonder and delight. “a tiny egg!”

Coffee Date-Nights

Our Homeschool Oversight and special opportunities for this new year

A school year going much {much!} easier than last year

The sounds of music practice from all different rooms at all times of day

Todd’s Fridays

Opening our life for hospitality and helps….the joy of company in our midst.

Time with my Mom in Maryland

Detangling Hair Cream. 😉

Philosophy (products) and A Blessing of A Tub

High Speed Internet…on a phone

Basketball… a net, and practicings

Magnesium supplement (seriously works, ladies!)

Double Vanilla White Tea (Zhenga)

Prismacolor Pencils

Scriptures alive in me.

John 14:21English Standard Version (ESV)

21 Whoever has my commandments and keeps them, he it is who loves me. And he who loves me will be loved by my Father, and I will love him and manifest myself to him.”

 

God is a very present help. And I clutch at the wisps of grace I have allowed in… how sad to clutch at wisps when I could gulp the wind. Pondering…

The absolute, soul cleansing power, of repentance.

Learning to knit with my girl…and purple yarn on silver sticks.

Little Ones in a tub, all together.

Being very quiet, and very still. To Listen.