Just a little update to let all know that I have decided to participate in the Amazon Associate Program. This means that I will use special links when I share books and other resources that directly link to Amazon.com.

This is an advertising program created by Amazon.com. There is no cost to you and no cost to me! But if you click on my link and then decide to purchase something on Amazon.com I can earn a very small amount of money for advertising. Again- no cost to you at all!

At the bottom of the posts that utilize these links, there will be a little message of full disclosure. πŸ™‚

For many years now, I have delighted in sharing resources on this blog and books are my love! It makes sense to me to take this step, and keep doing what I already love to do!

Thank you for reading here,

-Rebecca