DSCN3710 DSCN3713DSCN3698 DSCN3699

My hair is graying rapidly… and no doubt this little one has had her fair share in that continued development… 😉 The other day, I looked over at her while making dinner and noticed that she suddenly seemed taller. Her entire little face was beaming at me from over the side of her playpen. Hmmm. I then realized that she learned to climb up on the music box toy inside of it. See above picture for an example. Today, I tried valiantly to capture a true ten month photo of her (ah well, 10 1/2 month photo) and  suddenly, without warning and effortlessly!, she climbed up on top of the Little People Dollhouse! Nine children and I have never had one like this. A climber. At 10 1/2 months. This is big news for our family. Then, later today, I found her…not napping. No. She was practicing walking in her playpen nap area. Hmmmm.

Ten Month Photo Post Up Next.