1,2,4,5,7,8, cozy squished on the couch.

1,2,4,5,7,8, cozy squished on the couch.

 

 

My girl, with a flower in her hair

My girl, with a flower in her hair

DSCN2392

Morning Meeting Basket

Love.

Love. The Light in Her Eyes, The Smile On His Face

Pigtails.

Pigtails.

Read Aloud Time

Read Aloud Time

The three Babies

My Baby Girls

A Sunday Evening Preparing For Monday

A Sunday Evening Preparing For Monday

Brushing Hair. I missed the moment when Goldilocks held Princess steady with one hand while carefully brushing with the other. So, so sweet but forever in my memory.

Brushing Hair. I missed the moment when Goldilocks gently twined her arm under Princess’s arm, hand over her heart, held her steady with one hand while carefully brushing with the other. And how my brown-haired one, tucked her chin, and grinned. Twin Love. So, so sweet but forever in my memory.

Outdoor Fun with Jeeps

Outdoor Fun with Jeeps