Precious baby girls turned four months old on November 13th.
As time goes by, the Lord reveals to me more and more what a miracle our precious babies are. Baby girl twins are just plain fun, too!

Aymee (Baby A) 8 pounds 2 ounces at birth. 15 pounds 12 ounces at four months.
Melodee (Baby B) 7 pounds 13 ounces at birth. 15 pounds even at four months. And yes, I am so proud, happy and thankful!
It has not been easy- but it has been amazing and also intense!
We have not started solid food yet and I have not had any trouble with my milk supply. It is truly amazing.

She is just so, so sweet with them.

Oh- these pictures make me just want to kiss their precious little cheeks! How we love them! I am so blessed that many people have commented to me about how peaceful and content they are and seem well- cared for. This makes my heart happy.